coș

produse care nu

Rapid de transport maritim în toată Europa!
Perioada de grație de 14 zile
Evaluarea clienților 9,5/10
Timpi de livrare 1-3 zile
×
Aparate de aer condiționat și ventilatoare
Instrumente de bijuterii
Ocazii

a văzut

accesorii Dremel

Afsteekhouders

Alezoare și seturi lărgitorului

Aluminiu Cutii de bijuterii

Aparate hoon

Atașabil gratuit Doorns și titularii de drepturi gratuite

Atingând capete și suporturi pentru tap

Autogenă sudare si brazare sa angajat să fure și lipire torțe

axă

Bandă

baterii

Biți și seturi Bit

burghiu Macinatoare

Camere foto / Endoscop de inspecție

capete de foraj

capete de frezat

Carote și Gatzagensets

chei

chei Allen și T-Mânerele

Chei filtru de ulei și seturi cheie

Chei și cuplu Șurubelnițe

ciocane

citire digitală

Clește și cuțite

Cleștii și Titularii Collet

Clipuri lipici

Covorașele tăiate

cutii sortiment

Cuțite și foarfece

Dalte, seturi de daltă și inserții

De iluminat și lămpi

Debavurator

Derivații și Seturi Derivații

Dispozitive de cartel

Distribuiți Dispozitive și centre împotriva

Eliminator de rugină

Fișe și prize

Fișiere și seturi de fișiere

HBM de stocare

Holpijpsets

Hote de protec?ie ARBO / CS

instrument Incrustații pentru cărucioare de scule

instrumente de deținere

instrumente de diamante

Instrumente de măsurare

Instrumente de zidărie

Instrumente magnet

intenție pelvian pentru menghinei

Lame și seturi Lamă

Lasmagneten

legături HBM cablu / tie-împachetări

Lupă Instrumente

Mandrine

manșoane de gradient

Mașini de găurit, mașini de găurit și seturi de burghiu Cassete

Măsuri de bandă

Menghine și cleme de gaurit

Motoare Hang

Multi Instrumentul

parâmă

parâmă

pârghiile pneurilor

pînze

Pensete și Moduleerhaken

Penuitdrijvers / By Strokes / Dalta rece

Perii de sârmă

Pistoale cu clei

piuliță

Pivotând fixe Centre si centre

Pompa sifonului

protecţia corpului

Pullytrekkers și Pullytrekkersets

Răcirea pompe și răcire Seturi pompe

Rangă

Răzuitor de vopsea

rest

Rivet și Capse

Roti si rotite

Sarma de sudare, sudare undițe și Electrozi

Săpun de mână

Set cuțit

Seturi Clip tapițerie

seturi de chei, Ratchet Wrench

Seturi de frezat și de frezat

Seturi de reparare fir

Seturi paralele

spanners

Stante si DIES Kituri

Stitch Kituri canal de pana

sudare

Suporturi și suporturi Înălțime

Șurubelnițe și Screwdriversets

Tabele Magnet și Magnet Blocks

Tabelul de alimentare automată

tacheti

Tăierea deținătorilor de plăci și Wringijzers

tăietori țevi și tăiat țevi

Titularii Schimbarea rapidă

Toes legislative

Ulei și lubrifianți

V-blocuri

Viciile și nicovale

WD 40

Meniu principal registru autentificare o zi specială despre cărucior de cumpărături costurile de transport serviciul Clienți întoarcere Trimite produse noi comentarii pachetul de urmărire contact
 ;

comentarii (1548)

  • william aldridge din Varberg

    2022-01-18T15:10:46.

    pozitiv: my experience when i ordered was good but unfortuanly my order was so badley packt that my product was damaged I did not have time to send the order back so I had to repair it myself.

  • Claes din Södra Sandby, Sweden

    2022-01-18T12:05:24.

    pozitiv: Good first experience, smooth shopping, good value for the money.

  • Jonny din Uppsala

    2022-01-17T17:23:10.

    pozitiv: Bra paketerat, snabb leverans. Bra grejer.

  • Brian Gregory din Dundalk

    2022-01-17T11:16:57.

    pozitiv: Order arrived very prompt and well packed

  • Martin din Varberg

    2022-01-16T09:56:29.

    pozitiv: Excellent

  • Isabelle din Stockholm

    2022-01-16T08:53:34.

    pozitiv: Good service. Delivered in no time. And happy with the products.

  • Steen din Pandrup

    2022-01-15T08:47:15.

    pozitiv: Fantastisk service good producks

  • Inge Arve Aam din JESSHEIM

    2022-01-14T21:32:44.

    pozitiv: Very good saw.

  • Lasse din Linkoping

    2022-01-13T06:08:09.

    pozitiv: Ordered an ultrasonic cleaner that came with a great price. Got it delivered to sweden in 4 days without any extra cost.

  • Karl din Skänninge

    2022-01-13T11:26:57.

    pozitiv: Bra kvalitet till bra pris

  • Johan din Vellinge

    2022-01-12T07:37:29.

    pozitiv: Fast shipping from NL to Sweden. 3 days.

  • Christian din Karlskrona

    2022-01-12T07:27:02.

    pozitiv: Very good

  • Pia din Hadsten, Denmark

    2022-01-09T08:58:39.

    pozitiv: I brought a polish maskine, where a ‘cup’ is supposed to turn around on to metal sticks. The sticks were covered with oil - It did not work. My husbond had to make it work!!! Perhaps the quallity control has to be better. No instruction for use in english - only dutch. And I am dane!

  • Anders din Linkoping Sweden

    2022-01-09T08:20:52.

    pozitiv: Good

  • Peter din Forshaga

    2022-01-08T08:24:30.

    pozitiv: Very professional company

  • Pete din Grantham

    2022-01-05T16:08:18.

    pozitiv: I ordered the chuck on the evening before New Years Eve and it arrived on the 5th Jan_impressed_ ive got two small moans, No1 English instructions would be nice No2 set of spare jaw screws be nice overall top marks

  • Flemming din Sæby

    2022-01-05T14:10:46.

    pozitiv: Order from Denmark late 2021 delievered today the 5 of January.

  • Hans ole din Fauske

    2022-01-04T21:08:42.

    pozitiv: Fast shipping

  • jan din Nexø

    2021-12-30T06:04:53.

    pozitiv: fast and reliable delevery

  • Hans din Stockholm

    2021-12-29T04:12:48.

    pozitiv: Fast delivery, accurate description and a very nice product! (Welding table)

  • Harpreet Singh din Oslo

    2021-12-29T22:54:12.

    pozitiv: Product quality is too high and that is with great price. Loved it. This is now my favorite shopping site. I hope you offer me free delivery to Norway for my future purchases.

  • Walter Pickford din Prestwich, Manchester

    2021-12-29T11:23:42.

    pozitiv: Cautious at first because of on line scams but nothing to worry about with this company. First class communications and service. Promised delivery schedule observed. Product is what was expected. What more could be asked? (Tea & cakes???)

  • Hans din Broballe in Denmark

    2021-12-28T14:26:42.

    pozitiv: My caliber arrived at last. And it’s top notch, no china bling. It’s the real stuff. Package was here on my address today 28-12 at clock 14:00 The time status from seller to customer. Date Time DPD parcel centre Parcel status- 28.12.2021 07:55 Fredericia (DK) Out for delivery. 28.12.2021 07:54 Fredericia (DK) At parcel delivery centre. 27.12.2021 13:49 Frederica (DK) In transit. 23.12.2021 00:50 Oirschot (NL) In transit. 22.12.2021 20:04 Berkel en Rodenr ... In transit. 20.12.2021 01:38 DPD data centre Order information has been transmitted to DPD Well it’s Christmas and I am satisfied. Happy new year

  • Jonas Hansson din Ronneby

    2021-12-27T07:46:03.

    pozitiv: Orders made to Sweden, no problems The service have been excellent!

  • Bill din Torslanda

    2021-12-26T07:55:20.

    pozitiv: Good

  • Mette Gantzhorn Kjær din 6650 Brørup

    2021-12-26T18:07:08.

    pozitiv: Nice and easy

  • John din Arklow

    2021-12-26T11:18:39.

    pozitiv: Very efficient

  • Colin din Mayo

    2021-12-25T15:00:07.

    pozitiv: Wide selection of products to choose from easy to select what you need, payment is a painless experience I'm hoping to do more business. only gave two stars because two items missing from parcel sent email haven't herd back as reply can take two weeks which in my opinion is too long to settle a dispute , otherwise five stars,

  • Eckhard Schmidt din Fauske

    2021-12-24T12:06:16.

    pozitiv: stort utvalg av kvalitetsverktøy god pris rask levering

  • Ronnie din Brovst

    2021-12-22T06:31:20.

    pozitiv: Everything quite okay - No problem. Not My last visit and order here

  • Haydar din London

    2021-12-22T18:24:37.

    pozitiv: Very well built table and really nice gloves

  • Bengt din Ashammar

    2021-12-19T05:45:01.

    pozitiv: When I realized that I had made a wrong order I wrote and asked to cancel the order. On the page Toolidee had written that orders could be cancel if done within two days before the order is shipped - I did that but only got a copy of my order in reply. I wrote again and was then told it was not possible to cancel. I have no problem with with the tool but when Toolidee ignores my request to cancel or perhaps they sent the order within 24 hours (which in itself is good service) you should change the text to read -you can cancel the order within 24 hours IF it has not already been shipped.

  • Mats din Visby

    2021-12-17T13:19:58.

    pozitiv: I bought a hardware storage bin carrier. The pieces was good and easy to build. The only miss was that it was two packages delivered at two separate dates, but once i understod that all was good!

  • Johan din Sweden

    2021-12-16T12:00:08.

    pozitiv: I'm very pleased as the product I bought fulfilled my expectations. The packaging was good and shipping fast plus I was provided with a shipping number that gave me updated tracking information.

  • Berry Edlander din Åkersberga

    2021-12-15T15:00:16.

    pozitiv: Compact,nice,but when i tried with 2 boxes at an metal outdoor stairs, the wheels was stuck between the stairs,

  • GB din Norway

    2021-12-15T14:34:31.

    pozitiv: Super service.

  • Trailerspares din Tralee

    2021-12-14T12:34:42.

    pozitiv: Good company

  • Mikael din Avvakko, Sweden

    2021-12-13T20:41:48.

    pozitiv: Purchased a band saw. Order process was smooth, delivered to Sweden in the blink of en eye.

  • Mattias Larsson din Sweden

    2021-12-13T17:04:17.

    pozitiv: I'm a very satisfied customer. It was cheap, and very fast delivery.

  • Stan Beecham din Colchester, Essex

    2021-12-11T14:33:45.

    pozitiv: Excellent service from order to delivery. Arrived one day earlier than stated. We're wrapped and outstanding quality. Many thanks.

  • Yngve Eriksson din Eskilstuna

    2021-12-10T11:08:52.

    pozitiv: good

  • mattias din holmsund

    2021-12-09T08:51:16.

    pozitiv: The produkt meet my expectations pefectely

  • Ilpo din Jät

    2021-12-09T08:17:32.

    pozitiv: This company delivers real quality tools and everything else like freights and invoices works very well.

  • Cecilia Lind din Umeå

    2021-12-09T11:54:31.

    pozitiv: Bra service

  • HELENE din VESSY

    2021-12-08T10:05:30.

    pozitiv: PARFAIT MAIS PAS POUR LA LIVRAISON 10 JOURS

  • Per Broendberg din Kjellerup, Denmark

    2021-12-08T07:13:58.

    pozitiv: Eventhough I was skeptic I had no reason to be that. It was delivered in time and the tool was just as I hoped. NO reason to be skeptic.

  • Mitra Ghanbari din Hisings Backa

    2021-12-05T15:52:56.

    pozitiv: I am so happy with my purchase, very good place to buy your tools, thank you

  • patrik hahmo din kungsbacka sweden

    2021-12-04T22:11:12.

    pozitiv: good so far will see when i cut in it

  • Christer din Torslanda

    2021-12-04T12:05:46.

    pozitiv: Priceworthy.

  • Sverker Sundberg din ROCKNEBY

    2021-12-04T11:02:23.

    pozitiv: Good product, fast shipping and really Nice price. I am very pleased.

  • Alan din Dublin

    2021-12-02T08:11:13.

    pozitiv: Package arrived within days, fast efficient, well packed, and the product was of good quality.

  • Crille din Stockholm

    2021-12-02T11:05:47.

    pozitiv: Multifixen är av utmärkt kvalitet.

  • Philip din Colchester

    2021-11-29T12:21:15.

    pozitiv: Great service,fast delivery

  • Andrzej din Gävle

    2021-11-29T07:22:21.

    pozitiv: I am very pleased everything was perfect

  • Mikael Hemnell din Oxelösund

    2021-11-29T03:00:55.

    pozitiv: Bra produkt, snabb leverans

  • Tom din Hedmark

    2021-11-28T20:11:37.

    pozitiv: The trade went smootly and the item was delivered at home as agreed.

  • Janet Peacham din HULL

    2021-11-27T07:49:09.

    pozitiv: Information about import tariff would have been helpful.

  • Stein Oland din Froland

    2021-11-24T16:43:54.

    pozitiv: This was my second order from you,:-) Tthis time transport also worked good.

  • M din Skövde

    2021-11-23T19:00:07.

    pozitiv: Dont gonna use it more

  • José Manuel din Granada

    2021-11-22T09:11:42.

    pozitiv: Tiempo de recepción bastante correcto para ser enviado a Granada (España). El paquete llegó externamente bien embalado. Los productos solicitados eran bastante frágiles, así que el embalaje interior cumplía su cometido. El contenido era el solicitado. Todo perfecto.

  • Magnus din Falun

    2021-11-19T13:08:13.

    pozitiv: Toppen

  • Lydia din Ibiza

    2021-11-16T11:31:29.

    pozitiv: Using this company for the first time I’m happy with the quality of Toolside service.

  • Gerry Bourke din ballina

    2021-11-15T08:25:47.

    pozitiv: Communication was great, product was perfect for my needs. Over all i had a great experance with this company thanks.

  • Wes din Dublin

    2021-11-15T06:39:24.

    pozitiv: Very happy with the overall level of service. Hassle free ordering process and delivery to Ireland in a few days. 5 star service.

  • B-L din Obbola

    2021-11-15T14:49:39.

    pozitiv: Fast and excellent service...thank you!!

  • Kenth din Malmbäck

    2021-11-15T12:37:42.

    pozitiv: helt ok kvalitet,bra pris och en snabb leverans. lite onödigt dyr fraktkostnad dock.

  • Stig9 din Bureå Sweden

    2021-11-14T13:57:07.

    pozitiv: NO complain, satistied, short deliveryp

  • Neven Zic din Punat

    2021-11-11T10:53:44.

    pozitiv: All OK.

  • Bobo din Uppsala

    2021-11-10T13:58:25.

    pozitiv: Excellent!!!!

  • Thomas din Co.Wicklow Ireland

    2021-11-09T09:46:33.

    pozitiv: No problems and dealt with promptly.